top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBriyah Paley

Betsey Johnson Forever

Updated: Mar 9, 2021

This is my first official daily dress post! Still getting the hang of all this and I can’t wait for my photos to look more professional, but I wanted to get this out there! This beautiful size 4 Betsey Johnson dress was gifted to me a few years ago by my dear friend, Chloe. We met at Laguardia High School—two vocal music majors who had come from private school. Chloe has always been my cheerleader and she even planned my “sexy 17” birthday party 20 years ago! I’m not selling this dress, but it is a favorite and reminds me of a fun New Years Eve in LA (picture attached)! I got to see Chloe a few months ago in SF and it was the best.

I paired the dress with an old school Prada purse that I had with me all the time in high school! Check out these brand new Swarovski covered rubber Melissa shoes on my product page. They retail for $400 but they’re over half off here! Size 7 only. That’s it for today! Come back tomorrow for a new daily dress! XO, B










57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page