top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBriyah Paley

Monday

I didn’t sleep so well again. I had obsessive thoughts, mainly about my taxes and how I’m positive I screwed up and am going to get in trouble with the IRS. Then I get mad at myself for not using a professional. And the loops starts again. It’s horrible. my appetite came back but now it’s gone again. I’m breathing and trying to stay focused on the present moment. I want a break from my mind. showering helps. Feeling warm helps. Looking at pictures of myself as a child helps a bit. I feel like I’m somewhere else a lot. out of my body. I don’t feel excited about anything right now. Just empty. I wish I had some better news to share. I hope I will soon. I look back at the blog and all I did for it and I don’t want to feel like such a failure. But I don’t know what the point of my life is either.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page