top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBriyah Paley

David Broza

Tonight I’m going to a Shabbat event for 21-39 year olds! Just made it in! David broza is preforming and he’s amazing. I interviewed him once for sydney’s Daily Telegraph. I was so nervous! It’s strange to think back on those days. I loved the job but found it so stressful. The deadlines, the management, the planning. Not to mention writing as if I was a born and bred Aussie! They even had me do real estate gossip. But I saw so many performances at the Opera House. it was a dream. It was the happiest time in my life. And then it was over. but I still have a lot to look forward to! I talked to a medium the other day. She confirmed a lot of what I already know. I am different. I am not like others. I can’t try to be like others. But I’m exceptional with exceptional talents! So here’s me trying to show them off! i hope I will finish my memoir soon and see if anyone wants to do something with it. I put it out there into the universe that I am ready, willing and able to share my stories. I have been through a lot and I want it out there. today I was complimented on my outfit. That was fun! Although the subway makes me ill lately. It has a terrible energy. Just not good at all. The city is disgusting. I hope to spend less time in Manhattan.

im at my yoga studio for a few hours. They’re having a really great event next Sunday, with lots of special classes and even a dance party. i did a photo shoot today with my Airbnb guest. He was so nice and offered to take some photos of me for an hour. I did 3 outfit changes! Was really fun. I can’t wait to see them. I put on some makeup too. And my hair had really good curls today. Check the picture. It’s going to be a busy weekend, wish me luck!

Shabbat shalom

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page