top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBriyah Paley

Came to believe that a power greater than ourselves would restore us to sanity

I don’t have a dress to post today. Soon I hope! last night I had dinner with my parents and was able to release some emotions and negative thoughts that I’d been holding onto for a while. I hadn’t really been with them together for quite some time. I missed them. aside from the masked waiter looking perplexed, it was necessary. Sometimes it’s an edible that can release the ugliness inside. I feel better but also drained from it.

I’ve been talking to more healers. I’m writing more of my stories down. I’m making a schedule. I’m doing my step 10 work. So, the blog has to take a backseat today. Back tomorrow with more.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page